Donate
Donate to Hawaii Island Humane Society
Weekly View
Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 - Sat. 3 Nov, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 29, 2018

Mobile Spay & Neuter Waggin' - Animal Community Center (Mon. 29 Oct, 2018 7:30 am - 4:00 pm)

35882387 10214607867282687 1641625329044815872 n     37066222 1859988867355838 586568270639792128 n      

The Mobile Spay & Neuter Waggin' will provide free spay and neuter services. If you are able to come to our shelter for our free services, please do not utilize the mobile clinic. Space is limited and we want to provide our services to those who need it most. 

Read more about the Waggin' and sign up herehttp://hihs.org/services/spay-neuter-waggin

Read about our spay neuter vouchers and services at our shelters and participating veterinarians here: http://hihs.org/services/spay-neuter-information

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar