Donate
Donate to Hawaii Island Humane Society
Weekly View
Sun. 27 May, 2018 - Sat. 2 Jun, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day (All day)

All HIHS shelters will be closed Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day! Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, May 26.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar