Donate
Donate to Hawaii Island Humane Society
Weekly View
Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 25 Aug, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 20, 2018

Mobile Spay & Neuter Waggin' - St. Jude's Episcopal Church (Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 7:30 am - 4:00 pm)

35882387 10214607867282687 1641625329044815872 n     37066222 1859988867355838 586568270639792128 n      

The Mobile Spay & Neuter Waggin' will provide free spay and neuter services. If you are able to come to our shelter for our free services, please do not utilize the mobile clinic. Space is limited and we want to provide our services to those who need it most. 

Read more about the Waggin' and sign up herehttp://hihs.org/services/spay-neuter-waggin

Read about our spay neuter vouchers and services at our shelters and participating veterinarians here: http://hihs.org/services/spay-neuter-information

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar